The Georgia Association of Black Women Attorneys

PAC

Immediate Past President – Liz Brown
Liz.Brown@alston.com
706.380.2136

Immediate Past PAC Chair – TaTanisha Perryman
tatanishagabwa@gmail.com
404.202.1985

President-Elect – ShaMiracle Johnson Rankin
miraclejd@gmail.com
678.361.3550

VP of Savannah – Denise Cooper
attydmcooper@gmail.com
912.596.2765

VP of Macon – Amber Jones
ambertjones@gmail.com
478.319.660

VP of Augusta – Laverne Lewis Gaskins
Lg73127@bellsouth.net
229.834.2215

VP of Columbus – LaRae Moore
LDM@psstf.com
706.243.5623

Appointment by VP of Albany – Elicia Hargrove
eliciahargrove@gmail.com

VP of Athens – Nicole Hull
nicolewhull3@gmail.com
706.614.8344

Jahnisa Loadholt (2018-2020)

J. Felicia LeRay (2018-2020)
felicia.leray@gmail.com

Shaniqua Singleton (2018-2020)
Shaniqua.singleton@gmail.com

Tori Silas (2019-2022)
tori.m.silas@gmail.com
404.539.0157

Michelle Arrington (2019-2022)
arrington.michelle@gmail.com
404.313.5369

Marissa McCall Dodson (2019-2022)
mdodson@schr.org
404.964.1634

Vacancy appointee – Miriam Archibong (2019)
marchibong@gmail.com
404.484.5609

Vacancy appointee – Nancy Abudu (2019)
nancy.abudu@splcenter.org
786.376.5311

Presidential appointee – Karli Swift (2019)
karli.swift@gmail.com
404.290.8822

Presidential appointee – Jennifer McNeely (2019)
mcneely.jenn@gmail.com
678.873.4939

Presidential appointee – Shalamar Parham (2019)
sjparham@gmail.com
404.200.5617