The Georgia Association of Black Women Attorneys

Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 31-45 of 84 Results)

Jasmine Johnson

Jasmine Johnson

Email Address jasminekjohnson7@gmail.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 7, 2022

Jasmine Keiler

Jasmine Keiler

Email Address jkeiler23@lawmail.mercer.edu

Level Law Student Membership

Start Date January 4, 2022

Jazmyn Archibald

Jazmyn Archibald

Email Address jazmyn.archibald@gmail.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 10, 2022

JAZMYN FRYE

JAZMYN FRYE

Email Address jazmynfrye126@gmail.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 18, 2022

jcscott06@hotmail.com

jcscott06@hotmail.com

Email Address jcscott06@hotmail.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 19, 2022

Jill Edmondson

Jill Edmondson

Email Address juedmond@southernco.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 6, 2022

Jill Pope

Jill Pope

Email Address jill@jillpopelaw.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 13, 2022

josiewalton

josiewalton

Email Address josiewalton@thewaltonfirm.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 14, 2022

Joy Bonner

Joy Bonner

Email Address jbonner@olivermaner.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 6, 2022

Joyce Neal

Joyce Neal

Email Address attorneyjoyceneal@gmail.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 4, 2022

Julayaun Waters

Julayaun Waters

Email Address jmw@jmariawaters.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 5, 2022

julie huntee

julie huntee

Email Address juliehunter89@gmail.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 19, 2022

karen.inniss@gmail.com

karen.inniss@gmail.com

Email Address karen.inniss@gmail.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 4, 2022

Kathleen Flynn

Kathleen Flynn

Email Address flynn_kathleen@msn.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 10, 2022

Kelle Ransom

Kelle Ransom

Email Address kelle.ransom9@gmail.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 8, 2022