The Georgia Association of Black Women Attorneys

Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 462 Results)

Alexandria Isom

Alexandria Isom

Email Address alexandria.isom@alston.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date August 1, 2021

Alexandria Jones

Alexandria Jones

Email Address alexandriafelice@gmail.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date February 17, 2021

alexia.dvs@gmail.com

alexia.dvs@gmail.com

Email Address alexia.dvs@gmail.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date March 4, 2021

Alexis Jones

Alexis Jones

Email Address ajones@jd20.law.harvard.edu

Level Regular Membership

Start Date April 5, 2021

Alexis Terry

Alexis Terry

Email Address alexis.terry@fultoncountyga.gov

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 12, 2021

Alfreda Williams

Alfreda Williams

Email Address alwilliamsesq@gmail.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date August 11, 2021

Alicia Faucette

Alicia Faucette

Email Address alicia@flfattorneys.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date July 30, 2021

Alicia George

Alicia George

Email Address alicia@aogalaw.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date May 7, 2021

Alina Lee

Alina Lee

Email Address alina@youradattorney.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date February 23, 2021

allegra.lawrence-hardy@lawrencebundy.com

allegra.lawrence-hardy@lawrencebundy.com

Email Address allegra.lawrence-hardy@lawrencebundy.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date March 2, 2021

Allison Melville

Allison Melville

Email Address allisoncmel@gmail.com

Level Law Student Membership

Start Date March 26, 2021

Alvarine Wagner

Alvarine Wagner

Email Address awagner17@student.gsu.edu

Level Law Student Membership

Start Date March 18, 2021

Alveta Watkins

Alveta Watkins

Email Address alvetawatkins@gmail.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date September 22, 2021

Amanda Bradley

Amanda Bradley

Email Address abradley@jd20.law.harvard.edu

Level Regular Membership

Start Date July 14, 2021

Amber Brantley

Amber Brantley

Email Address amberd742@gmail.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 24, 2021