The Georgia Association of Black Women Attorneys

Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 84 Results)

Aasia Mustakeem

Aasia Mustakeem

Email Address amustakeem@atlbeltline.org

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 4, 2022

AdriaATL

AdriaATL

Email Address adria.greene@gmail.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 21, 2022

allegra.lawrence-hardy@lawrencebundy.com

allegra.lawrence-hardy@lawrencebundy.com

Email Address allegra.lawrence-hardy@lawrencebundy.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 11, 2022

Anita Lamar

Anita Lamar

Email Address alamar@atlantalegalcare.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 6, 2022

Antoinette France-Harris

Antoinette France-Harris

Email Address AntoinetteFrance-Harris@clayton.edu

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 5, 2022

aoraefo@aopclawfirm.com

aoraefo@aopclawfirm.com

Email Address aoraefo@aopclawfirm.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 10, 2022

ASHLEY ADAMS

ASHLEY ADAMS

Email Address a.adams2011@gmail.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 5, 2022

Ashley Ferguson

Ashley Ferguson

Email Address aferguson22@lawmail.mercer.edu

Level Student Associate Membership

Start Date January 5, 2022

Ashley Lassiter

Ashley Lassiter

Email Address Ashleyn1991@gmail.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 6, 2022

asp@princefirm.com

asp@princefirm.com

Email Address asp@princefirm.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 18, 2022

atlfox40

atlfox40

Email Address step.k.shep@gmail.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 6, 2022

Avarita Hanson

Avarita Hanson

Email Address avarita@aol.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 4, 2022

Caambridge Horton

Caambridge Horton

Email Address caambridge@gmail.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 11, 2022

Carla Eubanks

Carla Eubanks

Email Address eubankscelw@gmail.com

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 13, 2022

Chanette Lewis

Chanette Lewis

Email Address clewis@augustaga.gov

Level Regular Membership

Start Date January 19, 2022